Personen


Universitätsprofessorinnen/-professoren

Oksana Bulgakowa, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 00-236
E-Mail: bulgakowa@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31721
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/univ-prof-dr-oksana-bulgakowa/

Alexandra Schneider, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 00-252
E-Mail: a.schneider@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31730
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/univ-prof-dr-alexandra-schneider/

Juniorprofessorinnen/-professoren

Kristina Köhler, Juniorprofessorin Dr.
Raum: 00-262
E-Mail: k.koehler@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31738
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/jun-prof-dr-kristina-koehler/

Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Michael Brodski, M.A.
Raum: 04-114
E-Mail: mibrodsk@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 - 39 31754
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/michael-brodski-m-a/

Ann Christin Eikenbusch, M.A.
Raum: 04-112
E-Mail: a.eikenbusch@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31756
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/ann-christin-eikenbusch-m-a/

Marek Jancovic, M.A.
Raum: 00-256
E-Mail: mjancovic@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +496131 - 39 294 44
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/marek-jancovic/

Bernd Kiefer, Ak. Rat, PD Dr.
Raum: 00-242
E-Mail: kieferbe@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31726
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/pd-dr-bernd-kiefer/

Imme Klages, Dr. phil.
Raum: 00-256
E-Mail: iklages@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 - 39 31727
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/dr-imme-klages/

Jakob Larisch, M.A.
Raum: 00-242
E-Mail: larisch@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31724
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/jakob-larisch-m-a/

Roman Mauer, Ak. Rat, Dr. phil.
Raum: 04-114
E-Mail: romauer@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31758
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/dr-roman-mauer/

Gregory Mohr, Dr.
Raum: 04-114
E-Mail: mohrg@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31754
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/gregory-mohr-m-a/

Tullio Richter-Hansen, Dr.
Raum: 04-118
E-Mail: trichter@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 29576
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/dr-tullio-richter-hansen/

Marc Siegel, PD Dr.
Raum: 00-246
E-Mail: msiegel@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39
Sprechstunden:
, siehe https://film-medien.ftmk.uni-mainz.de/vertr-prof-dr-marc-siegel/

Sekretariat

Heike Krost
Raum: 00-232
E-Mail: krosth@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39 31720
Sprechstunden:
Di Mi Do Mo 10:00 - 12:00,

InhaltsverzeichnisInhaltsverzeichnis